Latin America's First Private
Destination Marketing Organization




Youtube Pinterest face face twit

IVI Official Representatives


UNITED STATES

Karen Devine

President
3D Destinations
kdevine@3ddestinations.com
1570 Valencia Way
Mundelein, IL 60060
Ph.(847) 566 6744
Website

Michelle Declerck, CMP

President
Conference Event Management
Michelle@myCEM.com
1045 – 76 Street, Suite 3025
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Ph.(515) 254 0289
Website

Wim Crabbe

President
EDP Global
wim@edpglobal.com
1727 Highland Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
Ph. 651-226-4178
Website

Darlene A. Catan

Partner
IMN
Darlene@industrymeetings.com
9702 Camberley Circle
Orlando, FL 32836
Ph.(407) 876 2999

Kim Paine

Vice President
Site Selection Services
kim@site-selection-services.com
San Diego: Headquarter Office
6404 Ruby Way
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Ph. 858-722-4944
Website

Michelle Anseeuw

CMP, CHSP, MBA
Vice President, Global Sales
ValoremGroup
manseeuw@valoremgroup.com
1500 San Remo Avenue, Suite 170
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Ph.(305) 646 1957 ext: (204)
Website


EUROPE

Andrew Harvey

Co founder
Uniqueworld (Luxury Hotels & DMCs)
andrew@uniqueworld.eu
London Sales Office
G3, Linton House
164-180 Union Street
London, SE1 0LH
Ph. +44 (0) 207 193 9013
Website

CONTACT US face face twit


0
0
0
0
2
5
6
2
8
dquest.travel © 2013